Solace Podcast Vol.7 Feat Solitude

Available on:


Solace podcast Vol.7 by Solitude. Please click the button to download and hit subscribe via iTunes link.


122:58 – 320 KBPS


Essence – To Find A Genius [Solace Records]
Biome – Future Past [Deep Heads]
Kryptic Minds – Rule Of Language [Osiris Music]
Clubroot – Time Flies [Free]
Darqwan – Ghost Not Memory [Planet Mu]
Wen – Commotion
Indigo – Creep [On The Edge]
Lex – August
Ghosts Of Paraguay Feat. LaMeduza – Mirrors [Solace Records]
Rowl – Organic [Deep Heads]
Essence & Miyuki – Softly [Solace Records]
J-One – Fragments [Urban Scrumping]
Boxcutter – Gave Dub [Planet Mu]
Anex – Formlessness [Deep Heads]
Sepalcure – No Think [Hotflush]
Gantz – Cave Dance [Innamind Recordings]
Youngsta – Destruction [Tempa]
Rebound X – Rhythm & Gash [Land Of X]
Nanobyte – Kalyke [Innamind Recordings]
Jamie Woon – Wayfaring Stranger (Burial Remix) [Live Recordings]
Perverse – Semblance [Deep Heads]
Clarity – Just Couldn’t
Pinch – Qawwali – [Planet Mu]
SP:MC – Taiko Dub [Tempa]
eleven8 – I Fell into a Memory [The Cresent]
Congi – Closure [Deep Heads]
Kahn – Night Blues [Deep Medi]
Sorrow – Witchcraft
Rowl – Cosmic Visions [Deep Heads]
Pariah – Signal Loss [R&S Records]
Zomby – Haunted [4AD]